Like Us on Facebook!

Quintet for Contrabassoon and Strings

Year: 2017
Duration: 10:30
Personnel: Contrabassoon, String Quartet (Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Violoncello)
Dedicated to Steven Braunstein

Movement 1 - Andante


Movement 2 - Allegro giocoso


PDF Score Sample Pages:

Movement 1  
Movement 2

Please CONTACT US for information about purchasing this piece.