Like Us on Facebook!


Year: 2005
Duration: 3’ 40”
Language: English
Text: Matthew Arnold
Personnel: Soprano, Piano (also version for Soprano and String Quartet, 2009)

Commissioned by and dedicated to Felicity Graham

Premiered 22 October 2005
Dorothy Jones Theater - New York, NY
Felicity Graham (soprano), Jonathan Faiman (piano)

Sheet music available at MUSICA NEO