Like Us on Facebook!

A Paschal Offering

Year: 2011

Duration: 3’, 30”

Personnel: Piano, 4-hands

Dedicated to Robert Weirich and Karen Kushner

Premiere: 4 May 2014
Larchmont Avenue Presbyterian Church; Larchmont, NY
Douglas Kostner, Anna Vinnitsky, duo-pianists


Click here to download a PDF sample.

Please CONTACT US for more info or to purchase this piece